2021 Class of Leadership Southwest

Class of 2021
Jessica Olsen
CITGO Petroleum Corporation, Administrative Assistant/Government & Public Affairs
Crystal Scott
Business and Career Solutions Center /American Job Center
Christina Detiveaux
Safety Council of Southwest Louisiana-Sulphur
Kathryn Duncan
Visit Lake Charles
Tami Chrisope
United Way of Southwest Louisiana, Inc., Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
Tiffany Hester
Junior League of Lake Charles, Inc.